Fleischmann-Holzbau-Team_Harald-Fleischmann.jpg

Harald Fleischmann

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.-Nr. +49 9221 69006-20
Mobil: +49 163 822 99 34
Fax.-Nr. +49 9221 69006-29
E-Mail:
harald.fleischmann@holzbau-fleischmann.de

Petra Fleischmann

Petra Fleischmann

Finanzen und Marketing

Tel.-Nr.   +49 9221 69006-11
Mobil:     +49 151 1083 2271
Fax.-Nr.  +49 9221 69006-29
E-Mail:
petra.fleischmann@holzbau-fleischmann.de

Fleischmann-Holzbau-Team_Andrea-Altmann-1.jpg

Andrea Altmann

Personal

Tel.-Nr.     +49 9221 69006-13
Fax.-Nr.    +49 9221 69006-29

E-Mail:
andrea.altmann@holzbau-fleischmann.de

Fleischmann-Holzbau-Team_Markus-Ganzleben.jpg

Markus Ganzleben

Bauleiter und Prokurist

Tel.-Nr.   +49 9221 69006-18
Mobil:     +49 151 1083 2272
Fax.-Nr.  +49 9221 69006-29
E-Mail:
markus.ganzleben@holzbau-fleischmann.de

Fleischmann-Holzbau-Team_Daniel-Gradl-1.jpg

Daniel Gradl

Bauleiter

Tel.-Nr.   +49 9221 69006-14
Mobil:     +49 151 1083 2274
Fax.-Nr.  +49 9221 69006-29
E-Mail:
daniel.gradl@holzbau-fleischmann.de

Christian Just

Bauleiter

Tel.-Nr.   +49 9221 69006-21
Fax.-Nr.  +49 9221 69006-29
E-Mail:
Christian.Just@fleischmann-holzbau.de

Fleischmann-Holzbau-Team_Johannes-Zimmerer.jpg

Johannes Zimmerer

Bauleiter

Tel.-Nr.   +49 9221 69006-17
Mobil:     +49 176 1083 1699
Fax.-Nr.  +49 9221 69006-29
E-Mail:
johannes.zimmerer@holzbau-fleischmann.de

Fleischmann-Holzbau-Team_Rudolf-Schneider.jpg

Rudolf Schneider

Kalkulation

Tel.-Nr.   +49 9221 69006-12
Fax.-Nr.  +49 9221 69006-29
E-Mail:
r.schneider@holzbau-fleischmann.de

Fleischmann-Holzbau-Team_Birgit-Geyer-1.jpg

Birgit Geyer

Zuarbeitung Kalkulation/Anmeldung

Tel.-Nr.   +49 9221 69006-99
Fax.-Nr.  +49 9221 69006-29
E-Mail:
birgit.geyer@holzbau-fleischmann.de

Yvonne Zehe

Anmeldung

Tel.-Nr.   +49 9221 69006-0
Fax.-Nr.  +49 9221 69006-29
E-Mail:
Yvonne.Zehe@fleischmann-holzbau.de

Fleischmann-Holzbau-Team_Anja-Mueller.jpg

Anja Müller

Einkauf

Tel.-Nr.   +49 9221 69006-15
Fax.-Nr.  +49 9221 69006-29
E-Mail:
anja.mueller@holzbau-fleischmann.de

Stefan Walter

Bauzeichner

Tel.-Nr.   +49 9221 69006-23
Mobil:     +49 151 1083 1574
Fax.-Nr.  +49 9221 69006-29
E-Mail:
stefan.walter@holzbau-fleischmann.de

Fleischmann-Holzbau_Nicole-Schult_Bauzeichnerin.jpg

Nicole Schult

Bauzeichnerin

Tel.-Nr.   +49 9221 69006-0
Fax.-Nr.  +49 9221 69006-29
E-Mail:
nicole.schult@fleischmann-holzbau.de

Fleischmann-Holzbau_Sabrina-Sesselmann_Bauzeichnerin.jpg

Sabrina Sesselmann

Bauzeichnerin

Tel.-Nr.   +49 9221 69006-22
Fax.-Nr.  +49 9221 69006-29
E-Mail:
sabrina.sesselmann@fleischmann-holzbau.de

Stefan Schmidt

Schreinermeister

Tel.-Nr.   +49 9221 69006-10
Fax.-Nr.  +49 9221 69006-29
E-Mail:
Stefan.Schmidt@fleischmann-holzbau.de

Matthias Dörsch

Bauzeichnerlehrling

Tel.-Nr.   +49 9221 69006-16
Fax.-Nr.  +49 9221 69006-29
E-Mail:
matthias.doersch@holzbau-fleischmann.de

Kazar Furkan

Bauzeichnerlehrling

Tel.-Nr.   +49 9221 69006-19
Fax.-Nr.  +49 9221 69006-29
E-Mail:
furkan.kazar@holzbau-fleischmann.de